FranklyRealty.com

Sign Up                Sellers? Free Instant Values.
Call/text 703-595-2973
Like Frankly.com?
You'll LOVE our Frankly Realtors!

Selling a home? Pay $0 in Listing Commission. See Video.

FX10040245 MLS
6559 BROOKS PL, FALLS CHURCH, VA 22044


Mobile
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  
MLS FX10040245 in BROOKS PLACE


                              
Status:  Under Contract
  (ie. Almost Sold! vs Back-Up?)
        Favorite & Get Alerts!
Contract Date: 8/19/2018
6559 BROOKS PL
FALLS CHURCH, VA 22044   map / g / c
List Price: $1,348,250
FPP: ?
1164578.51
Original Price: $1,481,696
Tax A: $0     /yr
Size Int'r/Lot: 6503 sqft / 0.30 acre
Bed/Ba/Ba½: 5/4/1
Listing #: FX10040245   g
DOMm/p: ? 363/363     ^v^
County: FAIRFAX
Community: BROOKS PLACE
(Active/ Solds:'12+/'14+)
Style/Type: Craftsman / Detached
Model: CHAPMAN
Yr Built: 2017
Garage: 2
Levels: 3
HOA|Condo: $90
Verify Cell Coverage: All, ATT, Vz, Tmb, Spr
Walk score: Get Score

  

Viewed by 171. (0%)

REMARKS

Immediate Delivery/ 8 luxury single homes on wooded site;spacious design w/open floor plan, gourmet kitchen w/granite countertops and large island. Minutes from D.C., Pentagon, Shopping,Parks. Builder incentive and much more. Purchase one of our Immediate Delivery Evergreene homes at Brooks Place and receive a deck or patio with a value up to $25,000 for all sales contracts written by 6/30/2018.
 Click here to see previous remarks

  • PRICE HISTORY

  • CURRENT LISTING PRICE HISTORY
    DatePrice% ChangeDays at Price
    8/24/2017 $1,481,696   152
    1/23/2018 $1,381,696 -6.7% 70
    4/4/2018 $1,348,250 -2.4% 136
  • INTERIOR DETAILS

  • # Levels:   3 Lower 2 Lower Main 2nd 3rd
    Bedrooms:  5 0 1 0 4 0
    Full Baths:  4 0 1 0 3 0
    Half Baths: 1 0 0 1 0 0
    Size Level Floor
    Living Rm: 18x13 Main Hardwood
    Dining Rm: 18x13 Main Hardwood
    Family Rm: 20x20 Main Hardwood
    Sitting Rm: Carpet
    Bdr-Main: 27x19 Upper 1 Carpet
    Bdr-2nd: 18x13 Upper 1 Carpet
    Bdr-3rd: 18x13 Upper 1 Carpet
    Bdr-4th: 18x13 Upper 1 Carpet
    Bdr-5th: 15x15 Lower 1 Carpet
  • INTERIOR FEATURES

  • Sqft Finished: 6503
    Rooms: Living Room,Dining Room,Bedroom-Master,Sitting Room,Bedroom-Second,Bedroom-Third,Bedroom-Fourth,Bedroom-Fifth,Recreation Rm,Family Rm,Foyer,Breakfast Room,Den/Stdy/Lib,Laundry-BR Lvl,Mud Room
    Main Entrance: Foyer
    Interior Style: Floor Plan-Open
    Dining/Kitchen: Breakfast Room, Gourmet, Kit-Breakfast Bar, Kit-Dining Combo, Kit-Family Combo, Kit-Island, Kit-Living Combo, Kit-Table Space, Sep Dining Rm, Eat-In Kitchen, Other
    Appliances: Cooktop, Dishwasher, Disposal, ENERGY STAR Dishwasher, ENERGY STAR Refrigerator, Icemaker, Microwave, Range Hood, Exhaust Fan, Oven - Double, Refrigerator
    Amenities: Attic - Access Only, Automatic Garage Door Opener, Bathrooms - Ceramic Tile, Attic - Floored
    Windows: Casement,ENERGY STAR Qualified Doors,ENERGY STAR Qualified Windows,French Doors,Insulated Doors,Low-E Windows,Recessed Lighting,Screens
    Walls/Ceilings: 9+ Ceilings,Beamed Ceilings,Dry Wall,Masonry,Paneled Walls,Tray Ceilings
    #Fireplaces: 1
    Basement Type: Fully Finished      Basement Entrance: Rear Entrance

CONNECT WITH A LOCAL BUYER AGENT (Representing you, NOT the seller)

Contact Frank B. LLosa Esq* (76 reviews) Broker of Frankly.com to request a showing, or to just to say hello (tip: avoid popcorn agents):
Call today: 703-595-2973 MD,DC,VA
or Email Me
Or sit back, get addicted to an award winning blog.

  • OPEN HOUSE HISTORY

  • Thursday, 10/12/2017 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday, 10/14/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 10/15/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 10/22/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 10/28/2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 10/29/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 11/4/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 11/5/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 11/11/2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 11/12/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 11/18/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 11/19/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 11/25/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 11/26/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 12/2/2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 12/3/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Tuesday, 12/5/2017 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM
    Saturday, 12/9/2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 12/10/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 12/16/2017 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 12/17/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 12/23/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 12/30/2017 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 1/6/2018 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 1/7/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 1/13/2018 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 1/14/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 1/20/2018 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 1/21/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 1/27/2018 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Sunday, 1/28/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 2/3/2018 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 2/3/2018 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 2/4/2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Sunday, 2/4/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 2/10/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 2/11/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 2/17/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 2/18/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 2/24/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 2/25/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 3/3/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 3/4/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 3/10/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 3/11/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 3/17/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 3/18/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 3/24/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 3/25/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 3/31/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 4/1/2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Saturday, 4/7/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 4/8/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 4/14/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 4/15/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 4/21/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 4/22/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 4/28/2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    Sunday, 4/29/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 5/5/2018 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 5/6/2018 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 5/12/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 5/19/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 5/20/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 5/26/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 5/27/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 6/2/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 6/3/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 6/9/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 6/10/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 6/16/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 6/23/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 6/24/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 6/30/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 7/1/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 7/7/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 7/8/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 7/14/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 7/15/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 7/21/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 7/22/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 7/28/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 7/29/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 8/4/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 8/5/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 8/11/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 8/12/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday, 8/18/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Sunday, 8/19/2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
  • EXTERIOR DETAILS

  • COMMUNITY
    Advertised / Legal Subdivison: BROOKS PLACE /
    HOA Fee: Y $90 Monthly
    Above Grade Area Finished: 6500 sq ft
    Basement Area Finished: 3 sq ft
    Parking Included: Yes
    Vacation Home:
    BUILDING FEATURES
    Home Type: Detached
    Lot Acres/Sqft: 0.30 acre
    Exterior: Hardiplank,Metal,Shake,Shingle,Siding - Fiber Cement,Stone
    Parking: Garage
    Builder Name: EVERGREENE HOMES
    UTILITIES
    Heating: ENERGY STAR Heating System,Central,Humidifier,Programmable Thermostat,Wood Burning Stove,Zoned Cooling: Central Air Conditioning
    Heating Fuel: Natural Gas Hot Water: Natural Gas,60 or More Gallon Tank
    Water:Public Sewer Septic: Public Sewer

Share this! Send FX10040245 to a friend/agent: From: To:   Comments Spam quiz: What is ?
New! Driving Directions. Enter your work address once and see built-in directions on each listing.
From: (Your work)
To: FX10040245    

Most of the information above is provided by MRIS, Inc as of 10/15/2018 and is believed to be accurate, but should not be relied upon without verification.

The following listing enhancements may NOT have been reviewed or approved by the listing broker.

 

Related Searches
  • Try an MLS search for FALLS CHURCH Detached Homes, FALLS CHURCH Condos
  • All Homes in Zipcode 22044
  • All Homes in Subdivision BROOKS PLACE
  • Or MLS Listed FALLS CHURCH Foreclosure or FALLS CHURCH Short Sale .
  • Try Craigslist FALLS CHURCH FSBOs and FALLS CHURCH "For Sale By Owner".
  •  
                              Insert shameless promotion... Now. So you love the site, but why pick Frankly Real Estate Inc to represent you? Just read 1 or 2 blog posts from Blog.FranklyRealty.com and you will start to see the value we bring by representing you.

               

          The Blog behind the Firm, Behind FranklyMLS

    Tricks to watch for

    1. MLS Data Fudging(2)
    2. Builder Tricks
    3. Shady Agent Bonuses
    Picking a Buyer Agent
    1. Exclusive Contracts, Don't...
    2. Rebates? Real "Savings?"
    3. Commissions Exposed
    4. More Buyer Advice
    Frankly MLS Exclusives
    1. CRA, Listing Agent data
    2. FPP, Price Predictor
    3. Latest new features blog

    Google+